qqanq9j9 Logo

Bläck Fööss | 15.08.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Sat. 15/08/2020   20:00
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 38,00 Euro
p99k2e6m Logo

SEXY Now or Never! Tribute to Pride Concert | 22.08.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Sat. 22/08/2020 — Sun. 23/08/2020
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 21,00 Euro
8r7kwgjx Logo

Oliver Pocher | 23.08.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Sun. 23/08/2020   20:00
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 25,64 Euro
pqtqcebh Logo

Dennis aus Hürth | 25.08.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Tue. 25/08/2020   20:00
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 31,50 Euro
3ww6gcmb Logo

Philipp Poisel | 27.08.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Thu. 27/08/2020   20:00
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 45,00 Euro
nrpgp86f Logo

Jan Blomqvist & Band - pres. by FAZE Magazin | 30.08.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Sun. 30/08/2020   20:00
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 26,25 Euro
dhwb2bw3 Logo

Madness Resurrection | 04.09.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Fri. 04/09/2020   20:00
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 33,00 Euro
xw2g4j4d Logo

Wonderful Days - The Classic Arena Concert | 05.09.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Sat. 05/09/2020   20:30
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 26,25 Euro
x2dx48cq Logo

RAMPAGE | 11.09.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Fri. 11/09/2020   21:00
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 31,50 Euro
dlnba2x7 Logo

DORO PESCH | 17.09.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Thu. 17/09/2020   20:00
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 43,00 Euro
q6dbl826 Logo

Trash McFly - Die Atzen , Oli P & Mo-Torres! | 19.09.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Sat. 19/09/2020   20:00
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 29,99 Euro
m3nr82rx Logo

Martin Rütter | 24.09.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Thu. 24/09/2020   20:00
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 42,80 Euro
78ha67q7 Logo

Luciano | 02.10.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Fri. 02/10/2020   20:00
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 36,75 Euro
lgfle8wj Logo

Tom Gaebel | 04.10.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Sun. 04/10/2020   20:00
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 42,80 Euro
dawlc4h3 Logo

PRIDE NOW - The ColognePride Show | 09.10.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Fri. 09/10/2020   19:00
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
rlb3xfkw Logo

PRIDE NOW - The ColognePride Show | 10.10.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Sat. 10/10/2020   19:00
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
7xmftxwa Logo

Heinz Rudolf Kunze | 11.10.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Sun. 11/10/2020   20:00
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 42,80 Euro
erg4neb4 Logo

Profiler Suzanne unplugged: Survival Hacks | 18.10.2020 | in der LANXESSarena

  • Sun. 18/10/2020   20:00
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 85,60 Euro
3b8wb4jr Logo

ARENA NOW! - 25.10.2020 Beatrice Egli

  • Sun. 25/10/2020   20:00
  • Lanxess Arena, Köln
  • Tickets from 53,50 Euro